Open Hours of KANU HQ: Mon – Fri: 8.00 am. – 5.00 pm.

0799 061 598

National Governing Council

This is the organ mandated to carry out the decisions, policies and programmes of the party as laid down by the National Delegates Conference. It is composed of:

  • All members for the National Executive Council;
  • All members of the National Management Committee
  • The Chairperson and Secretary from each Branch Executive Committee;
  • The Chairperson and Secretary from each Branch Women Congress;
  • The Chairperson and Secretary from each Branch Youth Congress;
  • Persons Living with disabilities (PLWD) representative from each branch
  • Leader of the Parliamentary group and the Chief Whip
  • Leader of the MCA Caucasus and the Chief Whip

Responsible to the National Delegates council with the mandate to carry out decisions, policies, and recommendations of the NEC among other functions

Explore Our Leadership

We commit to do this by working towards ensuring freedom, peace, security, stability, democracy, the sanctity of life and social justice for all.

National Delegates Conferences

National Governing Council

National Executive Council

National Management Commitee

National Secretariat

National Elections Board

KANU Youth Congress

KANU Women Congress

PWD Caucous

Branch Executive Commitee